I’m a Pick Up Artist and Personal Assistant

Exteriour of quirky house with red painted decorations

I am a Pick Up Artist:

I Pick Up the Pieces: the dry cleaning, the packages at UPS, the plans at City Hall, and the groceries from Whole Foods, Safeway, Bryan’s and Trader Joe’s.

I run errands and I run interference for you with suppliers, contractors, workers and helpers.
I’m a professional Personal Assistant with a proven track record and background in logistics and operations.

Recently:

  • I Moved a couple from their home of 45 years to a Senior Residence in Santa Rosa.
  • I researched the best water heater company in Marin and arranged for the very smooth  installation
  • Arranged for 62 windows cleaned to perfection
    * Created a very thorough ‘Earthquake Preparedness Kit’ for a family of four
    and facilitated the design and construction of 3 very efficient closets….
  • I helped a film-maker set up a home office;  picked up a Visa at the Russian Consulate, bought, wrapped, insured and mailed multiple Christmas gifts, stocked a very extensive pantry from stem to stern.
  • I researched and found a great paint that replicates a movie screen and made a client very happy by having her wall painted/treated – voila!  A new meaning for Home Movies….
  • Delivered: A client  in New York hired me to deliver healthy, balanced  meals from Whole Foods to his frail, elderly parents in Sausalito.
  • De-Cluttered: A very busy client needed closets cleaned up and organized 
  • Client A. doesn’t have time – she hands me her Errands List – Considers it “done” and it is, every week.
  • Another client needed help downsizing/de-cluttering/organizing before her move from a loft South of Market to a condo in Tiburon.  We shopped, shipped, wrapped, taped, labeled, recycled, donated and got her feeling a lot more confident and relaxed about her next chapter.

The list of what I can do to make you life easier and more fun is long and varied.

Let’s talk.

I  will Kerry on – so you can carry on and have a lot more fun and time

photo_1720_20060622

This entry was posted in best of SF, how to pack for a move, Kerry On Personal Assistant, Move Manager, personal assistant in San Franicsco, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m a Pick Up Artist and Personal Assistant

  1. Pl says:

    Reblogged this on Kerry On Your Personal Assistant and commented:

    May I help you?

Leave a Reply

