Give The Gift of Time – with Kerry On – Your Personal Assistant

The Perfect Gift:  Give the Gift of Time


Kerry On: A Gift Certificatecouponkerryyonjpg

Rusty G. gave his best friend “Me” as a Housewarming Present.
Well, he actually he gave her three hours of my time/talent
for packing, downsizing, donating  and preparing before the movers were to arrive.

Spelling Game tiles spell out Help Me

Kerry On

Moving Experiences?

Janet T. was moving from a huge loft South of Market to a much smaller space in Laurel Village.
In preparation to sell her condo she needed to get things wrapped, packed, labeled, and staged and ready to put on the market.
In tandem, we packed up three vast closets and the pantry which was filled with copious cooking utensils – it was like a mini Williams-Sonoma store.

Janet T promptly saw the advantage of teamwork and my organizing skills and signed up for an additional five hours.

Mission accomplished!photo-dishes

Kerry On: I’ve shopped, shipped, wrapped, recycled, delivered, deciphered, trained, hired and fired.

My clients request myriad tasks: I’ve picked up laundry, groceries, documents, meals, organized complicated Expense Reports and researched Car Insurance for a busy Executive.

I’ve delivered documents to City Hall and hired a Property Manger in Chicago.
I’ve arranged, assembled, shred, and sorted. Closets, cupboards, garages and drawers – are all in my repertoire.
I don’t do windows, I don’t do floors – but I know who to hire to do get things done.

Kerry On Daly – Your Personal Assistant – so you can carry on and have more fun. What can I do for you?

Spelling Game tiles spell out Help Me

kerry.on.sf@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Best Personal Assistant in SF, Kerry On Personal Assistant, Move Manager, personal assistant; I am a Gift Certificate and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

