More: Yelp Reviews – Kerry on Personal Assistant

Yelp reviews….Frankly, most clients are too reserved…however, here you go!

Kerry On Your Personal Assistant

pen-581881__180Kerry On ~ More Yelp Reviews ~

hidden in the Yelp Basement

Michael R. Brisbane, CA Writes:

Kerry On was very professional, patient, and nonjudgmental toward what could have been a pretty humiliating experience.

I have been using my living & dining room as a office space and the clutter was just getting too much. Every time I tried to organize it myself, it was just a hassle. She easily and patiently helped me organize my living room and dining room areas in less than 3 hours.

I can now again entertain in my home. I have my entire upstairs area free from clutter. I can actually see the top of my office desk area. I really enjoy my new environment . I am now officially de-cluttered, at least for this month.

In years past, I entertained a lot and my kitchen / dining area was small and intimate…

View original post 147 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

