My Top Five “Best Customer Service” Kerry On

Service is Key!

Kerry On Your Personal Assistant

photo_380_20051108 If you are like me, Customer Service is of the utmost importance.

This month, I worked with Five Super/Stellar Suppliers who have very high standards and went beyond the call of duty. I am a fan.

My March 2016 Top Five Favorite Suppliers:

  • 1-800-Got- Junk –One of my favorite phone calls to make for a client. Whether the client is moving from their home of 50 years or 5 years- there is generally a lot of rubbish, litter, debris and junk to deal with. The 1-8oo-Got Junk Phone Team is so well-trained, patient and results oriented –  it is a pleasure to speak with them. There are no “Dumb or Inane Questions.” What there is are solutions and a team to come pick up said debris and whisk it way. Gold Stars for Customer Service.
  • Aby’s Upholstery -Two different San Jose clients needed furniture re-upholstered. I looked at the usual suspects and was unimpressed.  Then, I  found Aby’s Upholstery. An owner/operator, Santa Clara University…

View original post 286 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Top Five “Best Customer Service” Kerry On

  1. 49lilykatz says:

    I do so wish you were on the East coast! I could use your help! You’ve got a wonderful business going, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

